Manuscript Review Subcommittee

The Manuscript Review Subcommittee (MaRS) is a subcommittee of the Executive Committee that reviews and approves manuscripts, presentations and posters representing the work of CPRN to improve quality and increase acceptance of CPRN developed content. Members of MaRS are selected from the CPRN Investigator Committee, CPRN advisors and other senior investigators at CPRN sites. CPRN seeks to represent most disciplines on it subcommittees. Members volunteer for two year terms.

  • Subcommittee Chair: Jeffrey Leonard, MD, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
  • Subcommittee Vice Chair:Michael Kruer, MD, Phoenix Children’s Hosptial
  • Brandon Rocque, MD, Children’s of Alabama
  • Christine Thorogood, MD, Wolfson Children’s Hospital
  • Diane Damiano, PT PhD, National Institutes of Health Clinical Center
  • Edward Hurvitz, MD, University of Michigan Medical Center
  • Mary Gannotti, PT PhD, University of Hartford
  • Garey Noritz, MD, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
  • Jacob Kean, PhD, University of Utah
  • Jason Rhodes, MD, Children’s Hospital Colorado
  • Susan D Horn, PhD, University of Utah